Technology Staff Contact Info

Joe Sousa
Director of Technology & Innovation
(860) 673-2538 ext. 10124
sousaj@region10ct.org
 ‚Äč
Denise Georgiadis
Technician, Har-Bur Middle School
  (860) 673-2538 ext. 17010
georgiadisd@region10ct.org

Vanessa Hinman
Technology Integration Specialist
(860) 673-2538 
ext. 10112
hinmanv@region10ct.org 

Denise Kobylenski

Technician, Lewis S. Mills High School
 (860) 673-2538 ext. 15406
kobylenskid@region10ct.org

Kim McGuffie
Network Technician
 (860) 673-2538 ext. 17551
mcguffiek@region10ct.org

Leigh Pont
Technician, Lake Garda School
pontl@region10ct.org


Linda Surveski
Technician, Harwinton Consolidated School  
(860) 673-2538 ext. 12124
surveskil@region10ct.org