Technology Staff Contact Info

Region 10 Technology Staff

Lead Technology Teacher (Technology Director)- Mr. Leigh Pont
pontl@region10ct.org
 (860) 673-2538 ext. 10124

Technology Integration Teacher - Robert Gauvain
gauvainr@region10ct.org
Website

Technology Integration Specialist - Vanessa Hinman
hinmanv@region10ct.org ext. 10112
 Website

Data Management Specialist - Elizabeth Draper
drapere@region10ct.org
 ext. 14141
Website

Senior Technician - Denise Kobylenski
kobylenskid@region10ct.org ext. 15406

Technician - Denise Georgiadis
georgiadisd@region10ct.org ext. 17010

Technician - John Wyzykowski
12wyzykowskij@region10ct.org ext. 17242

Network Technician - Kim McGuffie
mcguffiek@region10ct.org ext. 17551

Computer Lab Teaching Assistant for Lewis Mills - Tony DeMarco
demarcot@region10ct.org ext. 15101

Computer Lab Teaching Assistant for Harwinton Consolidated School - Linda Surveski
surveskil@region10ct.org ext. 12124

Computer Lab Teaching Assistant for Lake Garda School - Rob Stickles
sticklesr@region10ct.org ext. 14140