School Counseling

Your school counselors miss seeing you! We hope you are all well and  we encourage you to reach out to us if you need us!

Please see our schedule below for email correspondence.

**Parents and Students, the welfare of everyone’s mental health  is a priority during this time of anxiety, stress and unexpected change. If parents or students feel the need to speak with a mental health professional because they are having thoughts of hurting themselves, please dial 211. Mobile Crisis Services will provide you with immediate access to a mental health professional. Additionally, dialing 911 in an emergency will also help you connect to the appropriate supports.

Har-Bur Middle School

Grade 5 Mrs. Watson will be available for office hours via email (watsond@region10ct.org):

March 23-26  11:00am-1:00pm

March 27 1-3pm

March 30-31: 11am-1pm

Grade 6 Mrs. Ferrucci will be available for office hours via email (ferruccia@region10ct.org):

March 23-31: 3-5pm


Grade 7 Mrs. Payne
will be available for office hours via email (paynek@region10ct.org):

March 23-26: 1-3pm

March 27: 10-12pm

March 30-31: 1-3pm

 

Grade 8 Ms. Hubbard will be available for office hours via email (hubbardl@region10ct.org):

March 23-26: 10:30-12:30pm

March 27:10am-12pm

March 30-31: 10:30-12:30pm

Lewis Mills High School:

Students, if you have a question that you would prefer answered over the phone, please email your phone number to your school counselor or Mrs. Putnam and you will receive a call back during their office hours.

Mrs. Putnam will be available for office hours via email daily (putname@region10ct.org)

March 23-March 27: 10am-12pm

March 30-31: 10am-12pm

 

Mr. DeMarco will be available for office hours via email daily (demarcol@region10ct.org)

March 23-March 27: 10am-12:00pm

March 30-31: 10am-12:00pm

 

Mrs. Silver will be available for office hours via email daily (silverm@region10ct.org)

March 23-March 27: 12-2pm

March 30-31: 12-2pm

 

Mr. Trahan will be available for office hours via email daily (trahanj@region10ct.org)

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 9am-11am

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.