Members

BoE 11-12-18

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Regional School District #10
As of December 2019

Dean Cowger, Burlington
cowgerd@region10ct.org
Paul Omichinski, Burlington
omichinskip@region10ct.org
Thomas Fausel, Harwinton
fauselt@region10ct.org
Eleanor Parente, Burlington - Treasurer
parentee@region10ct.org
John Goodno, Harwinton
goodnoj@region10ct.org
Scott Ragaglia, Harwinton
ragaglias@region10ct.org
Bruce Guillemette, Burlington - Chairman
guillemetteb@region10ct.org
Ania Stolarz, Burlington
stolarza@region10ct.org
Brooke Joiner, Burlington - Secretary
joinerb@region10ct.org
John Vecchitto, Harwinton - Vice Chairman
vecchittoj@region10ct.org

​Board of Education members can be reached by mail at:

​Board Member
c/o Region 10 Public Schools
Office of the Superintendent
24 Lyon Rd
Burlington, CT 06013